Agents

For further information please contact the joint agents:

Patrick Stanton
patrick.stanton@bidwells.co.uk
07918 709399

Rory Banks
rory.banks@bidwells.co.uk
07976 832083

Jonathan Lloyd
jonathan@hazells.co.uk
07747 003524

Richard Pyatt
richard@hazells.co.uk
07717 758492

Bonnie Minshull
bminshull@savills.com
0780 799 9326

John Madocks Wright
jmwright@savills.com
07807 999 635

Bidwells, Hazells and Savills for themselves and for the vendors or lessors of this property whose agents they are give notice that: (i) the particulars are set out as a general outline only for the guidance of intending purchasers or lessees, and do not constitute nor constitute part of, an offer or contract: (ii) all descriptions, dimensions, references to condition and necessary permissions for use and occupation, and other details are given without responsibility and any intending purchasers or lessees should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact but must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each item: (iii) no person in the employment of Bidwells, Hazells and Savills has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatever in relation to this property.